Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from Key Insurance LLC

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Allied Insurance Company
Allied Property and Casualty
Am Trust North America
American Service Insurance
Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Companies 800-488-2930www.bhhc.com
Canal Insurance 800-452-6911
Dairyland Insurance 800-542-6246www.sentry.com
Depositors Insurance Company
First American Property and Casualty
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Gateway Insurance Company
Guideone Insurance
Guideone Mutual Insurance Company
Guideone Speciality
Hagerty 800-922-4050www.hagerty.com
Hartford Accident & Indemnity
Hartford Fire Insurance Company
Integon National Insurance
Integon Preferred Insurance
Lancer Insurance Company
Liberty Mutualclaims-insurance.libertymutual.com
Liberty Northwest 800-289-0930www.libertynorthwest-ins.com
Liberty Surety
Lincoln Financial 800-487-1485
Lincoln National
Markel Insurance 800-362-7535www.markelinsurance.com
National General Assurance
National General Insurance 800-325-1088www.nationalgeneral.com
National Indemnity Company 800-356-5750www.nationalindemnity.com
Nationwide 800-421-3535www.nationwide.com
Northland
Ohio Casualty 866-255-5530www.ohiocasualty-ins.com
Oregon Mutual 800-934-3809
Pacific International Underwriterswww.piuinc.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Progressive Commercial 800-274-4499www.progressivecommercial.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Safety Insurance Company 800-951-2100www.safetyinsurance.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
United Financial Casualty

Contact Us

206-420-4270
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM, M - F

Umbrella policies Get additional loss protection

Your current insurance may not cover you fully in the event of a catastrophic loss. Learn more.

Our Insurance Companies

Safeco Insurance

Key Insurance LLC

Our location

4800 S 188th St Ste 220
Seatac, Washington 98188
Jump to navigation
206-420-4270
Mon-Fri 8:30AM-5PM

© 2020 Key Insurance LLC