Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from Key Insurance LLC

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Allied Insurance Company
Allied Property and Casualty
Am Trust North America
AMCO Insurance Company
American Commerce 877-224-5677www.acilink.com
American Fire and Casualty Company
American Modern 800-375-2075www.amig.com
American Service Insurance
American States Insurance Company
American States Preferred Insurance Company
Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Companies 800-488-2930www.bhhc.com
Canal Insurance 800-452-6911
Coast National Insurance Company
Commerce West 866-351-2548forms.commerceinsurance.com
Continental Divide
Contractors Bonding and Insurance
Dairyland Insurance 800-542-6246www.sentry.com
Depositors Insurance Company
Developers Surety and Indemnity
Employers Insurance Company
First American Property and Casualty
First National Insurance Company
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Gateway Insurance Company
General Insurance Company
Guideone Elite Insurance Company
Guideone Insurance
Guideone Mutual Insurance Company
Guideone Speciality
Hagerty 800-922-4050www.hagerty.com
Harco National Insurance Company
Hartford Accident & Indemnity
Hartford Fire Insurance Company
Integon National Insurance
Integon Preferred Insurance
Lancer Insurance Company
Liberty Mutualclaims-insurance.libertymutual.com
Liberty Northwest 800-289-0930www.libertynorthwest-ins.com
Liberty Surety
Lincoln Financial 800-487-1485
Lincoln National
Markel Insurance 800-362-7535www.markelinsurance.com
Middlesex Insurance Company
National General Assurance
National General Insurance 800-325-1088www.nationalgeneral.com
National Indemnity Company 800-356-5750www.nationalindemnity.com
Nationwide 800-421-3535www.nationwide.com
New South Insurance Company
North Pacific Insurance Company
Northland
Ohio Casualty 866-255-5530www.ohiocasualty-ins.com
Oregon Automobile Insurance
Oregon Mutual 800-934-3809
Pacific International Underwriterswww.piuinc.com
Patriot General Insurance Company
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Progressive Commercial 800-274-4499www.progressivecommercial.com
RLI 800-444-0406www.rlicorp.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Safety Insurance Company 800-951-2100www.safetyinsurance.com
Sentinel Insurance Company Ltd.
Standard Fire Insurance Company
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Titan Insurance 800-926-3168
Tower Group 888-856-5522
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
United Financial Casualty
Unitrin Specialty 800-234-3606www.unitrinspecialty.com
Valley Property and Casualty
Victoria 800-926-3168www.victoriainsurance.com
West American Insurance Company
Western National 800-862-6070www.wnins.com

Contact Us

206-420-4270
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM, M - F

Umbrella policies Get additional loss protection

Your current insurance may not cover you fully in the event of a catastrophic loss. Learn more.

Our Insurance Companies

Safeco Insurance

Key Insurance LLC

Our location

4800 S 188th St Ste 220
Seatac, Washington 98188
Jump to navigation
206-420-4270
Mon-Fri 8:30AM-5PM

© 2017 Key Insurance LLC